Team

Our team of professionals ensures quality and timeliness of service—when monitoring the weather or scheduling your landscape maintenance program.
Image for Alex Hill

Landscape and Salt Operations & Account Manager
Alex Hill
ahill@raskcorp.com
Mobile: 317-439-6407
Fax: 317-894-5458

Image for Carney Gillin

Senior Account Manager
Carney Gillin
cgillin@raskcorp.com
Mobile: 317-502-5370
Fax: 317-894-5458

Image for Daniel Turner

Vice President of Operations & Account Manager
Daniel Turner
Daniel.turner@raskcorp.com
Mobile: 317-538-2055
Fax: 317-894-5458

Image for Matt Larimore

Account Manager
Matt Larimore
mlarimore@raskcorp.com
Mobile: 317-526-8769
Fax: 317-894-5458

Image for Jenna Walters

Account Manager
Jenna Walters
jwalters@raskcorp.com
Mobile: 317-775-4441
Fax: 317-894-5458

Image for Stephen Turner

Account Manager
Stephen Turner
sturner@raskcorp.com
Mobile: 317-281-0983
Fax: 317-894-5458

Image for Debbie Turner

Secretary/Treasurer
Debbie Turner
dturner@raskcorp.com
Mobile: 317-339-5263
Fax: 317-894-5458

Image for Jeff Turner

President/Owner
Jeff Turner
jturner@raskcorp.com
Office: 317-355-2581
Fax: 317-335-2493

Image for Elizabeth Brandt

Controller - R.A.S.K. Scapes
Elizabeth Brandt
ebrandt@raskcorp.com
Office: 317-891-2655
Fax: 317-894-5458

Image for Stacey Ullmer

Controller – R.A.S.K. & Associates
Stacey Ullmer
sullmer@raskcorp.com
Office: 317-891-2655
Toll Free: 888-733-5378
Fax: 317-894-5458

Image for Sarrah Curry

Administrative Assistant
Sarrah Curry
scurry@raskcorp.com
Office: 317-891-2655
Fax: 317-894-5458

Image for Michelle Coundiff

Administrative Assistant
Michelle Coundiff
mcoundiff@raskcorp.com
Office: 317-891-2655
Fax: 317-894-5458