Team

Our team of professionals ensures quality and timeliness of service—when monitoring the weather or scheduling your landscape maintenance program.
Image for R.A.S.K. & Associates


R.A.S.K. & Associates

Image for Daniel Turner


Daniel Turner
Daniel.turner@raskcorp.com
Office: 317-891-2655

Image for R.A.S.K. Scapes


R.A.S.K. Scapes

Image for Alex Hill


Alex Hill
ahill@raskcorp.com
Office: 317-891-2655

Image for Carney Gillin


Carney Gillin
cgillin@raskcorp.com
Office: 317-891-2655

Image for Stephen Turner


Stephen Turner
sturner@raskcorp.com
Office: 317-891-2655

Image for Adam Brandt


Adam Brandt
abrandt@raskcorp.com
Office: 317-891-2655

Image for Elizabeth Brandt


Elizabeth Brandt
ebrandt@raskcorp.com
Office: 317-891-2655

Image for Doug Ellington


Doug Ellington
dellington@raskcorp.com
Office: 317-891-2655

Image for Michelle Coundiff


Michelle Coundiff
mcoundiff@raskcorp.com
Office: 317-891-2655