Contact Us

R.A.S.K. wants to be your snow removal company and add you to our satisfied customer list! For further information, please contact the appropriate department from the list below.

Jeff Turner
President/Owner
Jeff Turner
jturner@raskcorp.com
Office: 317-335-2581
Fax: 317-335-2493
Debbie Turner Secretary/Treasurer
Debbie Turner
dturner@raskcorp.com
Mobile: 317-339-5263
Fax: 317-335-2493
Brad Niccum Account Manager
Brad Niccum
bniccum@raskcorp.com
Mobile: 317-538-1537
Fax: 317-894-5458
Mike Gibson<br /> Account Manager
Mike Gibson
mgibson@raskcorp.com
Mobile: 317-339-6805
Fax: 317-894-5458
Account Manager &
Vice President of Operations

Daniel Turner
Daniel.turner@raskcorp.com
Mobile: 317-538-2055
Fax: 317-335-2493
Controller – R.A.S.K. & Associates
Stacey Ullmer
sullmer@raskcorp.com
Office: 317-891-2655
Toll Free: 888-733-5378
Fax: 317-894-5458
  Controller – R.A.S.K. Scapes
Bernie Davey
bdavey@raskcorp.com
Office: 317-891-2655
Toll Free: 888-733-5378
Fax: 317-894-5458
  Operations Manager
Abe McCarty
amccarty@raskcorp.com
Office: 317-891-2655
Mobile: 317-775-4441
Fax: 317-894-5458
  Account Manager
Nathan Norris
nnorris@raskcorp.com
Office: 317-891-2655
Mobile: 317-670-6798
Fax: 317-894-5458